

City of Hyattsville

Hyattsville Municipal Bldg 4310 Gallatin Street, 3rd Flr Hyattsville, MD 20781 (301) 985-5000 www.hyattsville.org

Department Details

Department name: City Council Public Hearing

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 8:00 PM

Meeting location: Council Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Robert Croslin	Mayor	1/1/2020	6/30/2025
Joseph Solomon	Council President	5/31/2013	6/7/2027
Joanne Waszczak	Council Vice-President	6/7/2021	6/30/2025
Sam Denes	Councilmember	6/7/2021	6/30/2025
Danny Schaible	Councilmember	6/3/2019	6/7/2027
Emily Strab	Councilmember	10/21/2022	5/17/2025
Jimmy McClellan	Councilmember	6/7/2021	6/30/2025
Kareem Redmond	Council President	6/5/2023	6/7/2027
Edouard Haba	Councilmember	10/26/2022	5/17/2025
Rommel Sandino	Councilmember	6/7/2021	6/30/2025